Our people

 

Mike Kernaghan
Chief Executive Officer
Cellphone: 021 822 577
Email: mike@cancer.org.nz


Aneta Bond
Senior Office Administrator
Direct Dial: 04 494 7195
Email: aneta@cancer.org.nz


Mary Direen 
Communications and Marketing Manager 
Cellphone: 021 801 243
Email: mary@cancer.org.nz 


Chris Green 
National Sponsorship and Partnership Manager
Cellphone: 021 340 563
Email: chris@cancer.org.nz


Jack Milton
Digital Media Advisor
Cellphone: 027 764 7609
Email: jack@cancer.org.nz


Angie Cairncross
Communications Advisor
Cellphone: 021 222 8076
Email: angie@cancer.org.nz


Shayne Nahu
Advocacy and Wellbeing Manager
Cellphone: 027 444 4150 
Email: shayne@cancer.org.nz


Dr Rachel Nicholls
Health Promotion Advisor
Direct Dial: 04 494 7272
Email: rachel@cancer.org.nz


Heather Knewstubb
Health Promotion Advisor
Direct Dial: 04 494 7196
Email: heather@cancer.org.nz


Hazem Abd Elkader
Policy Analyst
Direct Dial: 04 494 7280
Email: hazem@cancer.org.nz 


Helga Wientjes
Research and Capability Improvement Manager
Cellphone: 027 261 4176
Email: helga@cancer.org.nz


Sicily Sunseri
Policy Advisor, Science and Research
Direct Dial: 04 494 7274
Email: sicily@cancer.org.nz  


Susie Ferkins
National Projects Coordinator
Cellphone: 021 029 45452
Email: susie@cancer.org.nz


Vicki Robinson
Senior Advisor Supportive Care
Direct Dial: 04 494 7281
Email: vicki@cancer.org.nz


Yuliya Evdokimova
Senior Advisor Supportive Care
Direct Dial: 04 494 7275
Email: yulia@cancer.org.nz


Gerard Hudson
Financial Controller
Cellphone: 021 477 341
Email: gerard@cancer.org.nz 


Karen Ilton
Assistant Accountant
Direct Dial: 04 494 7278
Email: karen.ilton@cancer.org.nz 


 

 

Daffodil Enterprises Ltd


Karen Ilton
Corporate Support
Direct Dial: 04 494 7285 
Email: karen.ilton@cancer.org.nz