Our people

 

Mike Kernaghan
Chief Executive Officer
Email: mike@cancer.org.nz


Mary Direen 

Communications and Marketing Manager

DDI: (04) 494 7198 
Cellphone: 021 801 243
Email: mary@cancer.org.nz 


Chris Green 

National Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

DDI: (04) 494 7277
Cellphone: 021 340 563
Email: chris@cancer.org.nz


 Jack Milton

Digital Media Advisor
DDI: (04) 494 7191
Email: jack@cancer.org.nz


Angie Cairncross

Communications Advisor
DDI: (04) 494 7199
Cellphone: 021 222 8076
Email: angie@cancer.org.nz


Shayne Nahu
Advocacy and Wellbeing Manager
DDI: (04) 494 7192 
Email: shayne@cancer.org.nz


Dr Rachel Nicholls
Health Promotion Advisor
Email: rachel@cancer.org.nz


Heather Knewstubb
Health Promotion Advisor
Email: heather@cancer.org.nz


Hazem Abd Elkader
Policy Analyst
Email: hazem@cancer.org.nz 


 Helga Wientjes
Research and Capability Improvement Manager
DDI: (04) 494 7194
Email: helga@cancer.org.nz


Sicily Sunseri
Policy Advisor, Science and Research
DDI: (04) 494 7274
Email: sicily@cancer.org.nz  


Annita Patel
National Projects Support Officer
Email: annita@cancer.org.nz


Gerard Hudson
Accountant
Email: gerard@cancer.org.nz 


Amanda Wilkins
Accounts Assistant
Email: amanda@cancer.org.nz


 

 

Daffodil Enterprises

Fiona Mawley 
General Manager 
DDI: (04) 494 7279 
Email: fem@cancer.org.nz


Karen Ilton
Corporate Support
DDI: (04) 494 7285 
Email: karen.ilton@cancer.org.nz