Our people

Mike Kernaghan
Chief Executive Officer
Email: mike@cancer.org.nz


Jack Milton
Media Advisor
DDI: (04) 494 7191
Cellphone: 027 764 7609
Email: jack@cancer.org.nz


Angie Cairncross
Communications Officer
DDI: (04) 494 7199
Cellphone: 021 222 8076
Email: angie@cancer.org.nz


Shayne Nahu
Advocacy and Wellbeing Manager
DDI: (04) 494 7192 
Email: shayne@cancer.org.nz


Dr Rachel Nicholls
Health Promotion Advisor
Email: rachel@cancer.org.nz


Heather Knewstubb
Health Promotion Advisor
Email: heather@cancer.org.nz


Hazem Abd Elkader
Policy Analyst
Email: hazem@cancer.org.nz 


Vicky Shuker
Senior Supportive Care Advisor
Email: vicky@cancer.org.nz 


Helga Wientjes
Research and Capability Improvement Manager
DDI: (04) 494 7194
Email: helga@cancer.org.nz


Sarah Campbell
Policy Advisor, Science and Research
DDI: (04) 494 7274
Email: sarah@cancer.org.nz  


Annita Patel
National Projects Support Officer
Email: annita@cancer.org.nz


Leigh Taggart
Accountant
Email: leigh@cancer.org.nz 


Amanda Wilkins
Accounts Assistant
Email: amanda@cancer.org.nz


Dani McIntosh
Executive Officer
Email: dani@cancer.org.nz 

 

Daffodil Enterprises

Fiona Mawley 
General Manager 
DDI: (04) 494 7279 
Email: fem@cancer.org.nz


Karen Ilton
Corporate Support
DDI: (04) 494 7285 
Email: karen.ilton@cancer.org.nz